3M+ views no sales?

What went wrong...

I still remember when I first started online business 2+ years ago.

I was still in high school, junior year. It was nearing towards the end & I was just finding out about dropshipping online.

Before that, I was restoring shoes & reselling them before diving deeper into the business model.

However, here's the kicker.

Fast forward 3-4 months. I managed to get 3M+ views on a video that blew up my TikTok account.

My website was getting hundreds of people visiting the site at the time.

But, no sales.

Conversions sucked. Wanna know why?

I was selling a WANT & not a NEED.

It's so easy for people to pass on something because it’s “cool”.

After all, you don't NEED ice cubes with built-in LED lights. (Wish I could find screenshots)

You just WANT them because they look cool.

So, do yourself a favor & ask yourself if you're selling a WANT or a NEED. A commodity vs a solution.

Understand basic human psychology & you'll be well off.

Anyways, that's all for me.

Until next time,

P.S; I'm offering to help busy agency owners who can't find any time to build their brand on X.

You don't need hundreds of followers to build authority & land deals on X.

You just need to have an effective, optimized profile with content to showcase authority.

If you're interested in hearing more, check out this video below: