$4,439+ Worth of Free Mentoring

Why aren't you networking on X yet??

When it comes to networking on X, it seems as if people have either lost the balls to do so or forgotten how to communicate like a human being.

You’re messaging another person over a digital platform. You’re not talking to them in person where your anxiety kicks in & external circumstances may interfere.

It’s a 1-1 conversation with nobody else around to deter you from the conversation.

I’ve always been one to network within Discord & Instagram & it has paid me in dividends as I have a very diverse & vast online network.

Ever since I began to translate it to X, I’ve been not only getting more engagement, yet I’ve reaped other benefits such as;

Free mentoring

Invitations to spaces

Coaching opportunities

The fact that you’re not taking advantage of it is mind-blowing.

It isn’t difficult either.

When you're networking with similar-niched accounts, you can support each other in that sense.

When you're networking with people who aren't in your niche that have skills you want to learn more about, you have the chance at receiving free mentoring in this case as well.

I've recently hopped on a networking call with Michael Daigler & this guy is an AI guru.

I saw it as a nice opportunity to gain some insights as to what AI software he likes to use for his business & after the call, I received a fair amount of interesting AIs I haven't seen before.

He also told me a tad about some cool projects he’s been working on behind the scenes.

There are cool people out there you’re one message away from learning from.

You just have to do the work to get yourself in front of them.

If you’re not networking yet because of a certain struggle, I’d like to ask you to fill out this google form so I can see what you’re struggling with in terms of networking on X.

I’m going to use the answers to ideate & create a product if I see enough demand in it.

It will only take you 3 minutes.