6 alarms in one day, EVERYDAY?

My "weird" alarm routine increases productivity

I love watching peak performance & productivity videos.

It’s one of my only forms of entertainment.

Videos like, "Top 10 gadgets under $100 to make your life easier".

Or, "How I optimize my phone for maximum producvitity/focus".

Stuff like this has always interested me since I was a kid.

I recently watched a video by Rian Doris mentioning how 6 daily alarms can change your life.

I personally implemented it by setting 2 new alarms throughout my day.

Already had one for waking up, then added one for dinner & one to get ready for bed.

My alarm app I use to wake up is called "Alarmy" if you want to check it out.

It’s super loud & I can set missions so not only gets me to jump straight out of bed ti turn it off.

But it also makes sure I fully wake up to complete the mission.

My 2nd alarm is at 6pm, which prompts me to eat dinner.

My 3rd & last alarm, at 9pm, prompts me to begin getting ready for bed.

Ideally, I’d be in bed by 9:30pm so I can wake up the next day at either 5:35am (If I have other priorities) or 6:45am & get straight to work.

This system seems so minuscule & "odd", but it works.

My daily routine has even easier to stick to ever since I've introduced this alarm system.

So, ask yourself...

How can you structure your days using this alarm system?

What time will you eat dinner?

What time will you start getting ready for bed?

Anyways, that's all for me.

Until next time,

p.s; I’m offering 3 digital creators a 60 minute opportunity to hop on a call with me & get clarity around their brand & content strategy.

I’ve helped 10+ creators, coaches & agency owners on X, discord & IG.

You’ll also get My Second Brain of Content as a nice bonus to booking a call. (Which normally goes for $21)

If you’re interested, click the link below. (And check out those juicy testimonials)