Insights = 10x the leads

How I plan on attracting more leads with my content

Last week, I was revising some emails & eventually came across another gem from JK Molina.

I saw him talking bad about value content & this caught my eyes.

I thought value content was the best sort of content you could post to generate inbound leads.

However, it seems that I was wrong.

Sharing value content attracts low quality leads, because these low-quality leads are expecting you to give them the spill all the time.

Instead, sharing insightful lessons can attract high-quality leads because they see that you’re learning new things & they want to hop on that train with you.

They’re eager to see what new lesson you’re going to bring them.

I was doing most of it wrong this whole time.

My authority content would revolve around "how to" & some How I's, which isn't a good thing.

In order to attract paying clients & prospects, you need to be able to share your vulnerability.

People buy into you, your story, your experiences, your lessons, your mistakes,.

They want to work with humans, not another advice guru.

I'll be changing my content strategy over the next couple of days to produce more story-based & insightful-based content, more than I do "How to" listicles or short "How I's”.

If you want to level up your content game along with me, I'd recommend you do the same & change your content strategy.

More INSIGHTS, LESS value.

p.s; I'm opening up slots for my coaching program.

We'll have weekly calls & you'll have 24/7 access to me within Slack in case you have any questions.

You’ll also get some cool bonuses as well.

If you're interested, reply to this email with "COACHING" & I'll get back to you with more.