Bonjour 👋🏻

It's been a while...

Hey fellow subscriber, it’s been a while since I’ve sent you an email.

I’ve forgotten how much I actually enjoyed writing these emails & plan on bringing them back..

I’ve been off the grid for a bit, learning & trying new things.

Putting myself out there.

Getting out of my comfort zone.

Going on adventures & discovering new places.

Overall, becoming a new person.

I’ve been realizing my best expertise comes down to persuasive writing.

It’s enjoyable to write words & especially words that sell.

So with this being said, you can expect to receive emails primarily focused on copywriting, persuasion & psychology.

When you combine psychology with business, you begin to unlock new understandings.

Most of these “gurus” you see on YouTube are always coming up with shiny tactics that never last over a month.

Psychology studies what never changes which is why it’s the most important aspect to study alongside business.

With this being said, if you’re still interested in learning more about persuasion, psychology & copywriting…

Stay subscribed for this email list & I’ll do my best to provide great insights.

If not, you’ll find the “Unsubscribe” button at the bottom of this email.

Until next time,