Content Roadblocks = POOF.

My secret creativity habit used to generate impactful content.

Your lack of creativity comes from the fact that you can't generate content ideas on the fly.

When you have no idea what you're making content about, your chances of creating impactful content is slim.

You want to create impactful content that attracts your ideal reader towards your brand.

However, most digital creators unfortunately lack the necessary habits they need set in place in order to spark the creativity needed to produce impactful content.

When you reach the point in which you no longer need to look at the content of other creators for inspiration, you’ve officially become part of the 0.1% of digital creators.

Impactful content is a whole ‘nother conversation in itself so I won’t dive into that.

Now what are some habits that spark creativity?

I personally have several ways of sparking content & business ideas, however, to keep this short, I’ll give you one.

I usually wake up early around 6:40 - 7:15am & walk around for a little bit.

Ideas usually come to me in a heartbeat.

If it’s later in the afternoon, I may go to a nearby preserve instead & just try to spark creativity that way.

These habits have allowed me to store over 2,000+ content ideas across my notion ecosystem, my X folders, etc.

Creating great content, honestly just comes down to collecting content.

Look at your everyday experiences, your past story & your skills/interests.

If you can find a way to collect these factors within an ecosystem, it'll be much easier for you to spark the content ideas you need to create impactful content.

Now what's your action piece for today?

Make it a mission to wake up early & take a short, brisk walok.

If any ideas come to you, store them for the future.

If you need a template to help you do so, check out the one below.

I’ve shared it with several digital creators who found massive value in it.

The price is insanely cheap for what it's worth right now & I plan on tripling its current price.

[p.s; It comes with 2 extra bonuses attached as well ;)]

Check it out below.