Engage on X & you'll get banned

Don't make the same mistake

Last week I was punished by X.

I was temporarily locked for 12 hours. Couldn’t use any features. Slowed down progress for a day.

I was engaging away as usual.

Replying under comments.

Putting in my reps.

Then, I left a comment under a post including the word, "bullshit".

And apparently, X doesn’t take a liking to using swear words in the comment sections.

So I guess I learned my lesson with commenting.

Anyways, why am I telling you this?

When my account was locked, I couldn't do ANYTHING.

I couldn’t like

I couldn’t DM

I couldn’t comment

I couldn't do anything but view other people's posts.

As you can imagine, this slowed down my progress with my account.

After this situation, I've now learned that being cautious with your words is critical.

Or else the stinky X team will punish you for something minuscule.

Anyways, that’s all for me today.

Until next time,

p.s; I'm offering 3 consulting sessions at $49 before I double in price.

We'll work together to reposition your brand & bring in more engagement so client acquisition becomes easier.

Plus, you’ll get my paid content ecosystem as a bonus to booking a call.

Just look at what Marc had to say!

So, if you‘re interested, click the link below.