I'm BACK.

Wondering where I've been?

I haven't written an email in a couple days.

It's feel like it's been a couple of weeks. That's how fast time goes. (Slow)

I'm sure you may have been wondering where I've been.

Or maybe you haven't & you're glad I stopped emailing everyday.

Either way, I'm back. I took a little break off from the email grind to hone in on what I truly want to do & offer to the world.

For a while, I was selling my social media “growth” expertise, even though that's not what I want to truly be known for.

Being able to get awareness to your brand is cool & all,. However, it's not something I want to do for other people/teach.

I had to do some inner introspection. I thought about what it was I had a true knack for.

What I really found interesting & enjoyable.

And what did I come down to?

Sales.

The psychology behind sales. The words you use to drive sales. The visuals you portray to prospects.

Everything related to sales.

Landing pages, sales pages, sales emails, Ads, etc.

I plan on expanding into more assets revolved around sales & copywriting.

Because let's think about it.

If you have all this social media growth. Gaining thousands to hundreds of thousands of followers.

How will you convert them into customers?

What if you have a low quality funnel?

There will be NO point in having that massive audience. Your aim should be to make more sales, get more clients, customers, etc.

You're building a business.

And that's where sales comes into the mix.

So, let me know what you think! Do you like the new switch?

Reply to this email with your thoughts.

Anyways, that's all for me.

Until next time,