Need a tip?

7 copywriting tips to get you more conversions

Yesterday I had a pretty fun-filled day here in New Hampshire.

Riding jet-skis, doing donuts on the water & causing a complete ruckus, driving quads…

Overall just enjoying my time away from the typical routine.

It’s great to get my brain away from the stress & constant overthinking I fall victim to.

Anyways, today I want to give out 7 copywriting tips that can help you increase your conversions so you can make more money.

Ready?

  1. Benefits, not features

  2. Sell the solution, not the offer

  3. Write to one person, not many

  4. Keep your copy punchy & straightforward

  5. Paint the picture for your prospects

  6. Make your offer seem secret

  7. Present scarcity/urgency

This was a short one, yet I believe short & simple is better sometimes.

If you have any questions regarding these tips, reply to this email!

Until next time,