Your perception is repelling money

The importance of brand perception

I’ve started and grown a lot of brands ever since the 6th grade.

Like, a lot… over a dozen in fact.

And there is only ONE single factor that I’ve come to learn can make or break a brand.

This factor, this secret, this key… whatever you want to call it is the lever that either catapults your brand to thousands of followers… or leaves you stuck in the dirt.

And the best part?

It doesn’t matter what niche you’re in — Ecom, Agency, Marketing, Ghostwriting.

It’s essential for all of them.

And the key to all these brands is…?

Perception

Yes, perception — it’s the invisible force that can make or break your brand faster than you can say, "What the f*ck happened?"

The perception you give off to other people is directly correlated to how much you can charge people.

The perception people have of you determines your ‘positioning’ in the market.

There’s a couple of ways to influence the perception that other people have of you such as the visuals you use, your messaging, and the way you speak about your experiences.

But, essentially, if you don’t have your perception game down, you’re missing out on a lot of dough.

But… luckily for you, I’m taking on 1 client for my new coaching program this month.

What you’ll get is weekly calls and 24/7 access to me within Slack.

I’ll help you optimize your profile to build up the perception others have of you, get higher engagement, and strategize your content, so you can build an authoritative brand at the poolside like I do.

If you’re interested, reply to this email with “PERCEPTION” and I’ll send you some more information.

Until next time,

P.S. For this month only i’m throwing in my Second Brain of Content Notion OS - the same content ecosystem I use to create & plan my week’s worth of content in only 2hrs/week (which I normally sell for $21) for FREE for anyone who signs up.

This is the only month I will ever run this offer, so get in quick if you’re interested.

 Simply, reply to this email with “PERCEPTION”.