My secret content regimen.

How I spark creativity by slowing time down throughout the week.

As a digital creator, once you reach a certain point with your content ecosystem, it shouldn't be interfering with your business.

I've seen content be the bottleneck in other creator businesses all because they lack effective systems used to produce content as fast as possible. By spending hours every day creating content, you lose precious time to build new products, services & quality connections.

All because their content creation process interferes.

The #1 way I've been able to work around this epidemic is by creating a content regimen.

This is a weekly, routine process I go by every single week.

My emails (Such as this one) are always batch-written on Saturdays.

Sunday I like to edit these emails as well as schedule my X content for the coming week.

Fridays (Excuse me for the unorganized order), are usually the days when I plan out my email topics & X content.

This simple 3 day-process gives me a week's worth of content to schedule & batch.

The cool part is that this takes no longer than 2 hrs-2.5hrs/week TOTAL.

You can really see the power in batching your content creation tasks now, can't you?

Now what do I do in my spare time?

From Monday to Thursday, I'm usually networking, creating/updating products, working on offers, learning new information, applying newfound information, etc.

My time everyday has been slowed down immensely, leaving more room for creativity.

Now, if you want me to do the same for you, I'm opening up slots for the first 3 digital creators who book a call.

We'll meet weekly & talk on Slack on the side.

If you're interested, book a call below!